visa - student

12. Dezember 2019 Thema abonnieren
 Von 
go533549-61
Frischling
(1 Beiträge, 0x hilfreich)
visa - student

Hello everybody,

I have a question. since I was a student I got a "student-visa" 3 years ago. My wife got her visa as a "family union-visa". With that visa later, she got admission in the university.

In my case, I finished my studies and got a "search-job visa" but she got an extension of her given class visa (family union- visa). In a few months, my visa will finish. and I would like to know, whether, under the current german rules (2019), she can apply for a "search-job visa" taking into account that, although she has finished her studies, she has never had a "student- visa". is this possible?? (question 1) or can the "search job visa" be given just for people who had "student- visa" previously? (question 2)
if it is possible, can I then get a "family union- visa", based on family union rules?? (question 3)

Thanking you for your help in advance, :)

-- Editiert von go533549-61 am 12.12.2019 22:31

Notfall?

Notfall?

Ein erfahrener Anwalt im Ausländerrecht gibt Ihnen eine vertrauliche kostenlose Einschätzung!
Ein erfahrener Anwalt im Ausländerrecht gibt Ihnen eine vertrauliche kostenlose Einschätzung!
Kostenlose Einschätzung starten Kostenlose Einschätzung starten

1 Antwort
Sortierung:
 Von 
Felicite
Lehrling
(1236 Beiträge, 1506x hilfreich)

Zitat (von go533549-61):
whether, under the current german rules (2019), she can apply for a "search-job visa" taking into account that, although she has finished her studies, she has never had a "student- visa". is this possible?? (question 1) or can the "search job visa" be given just for people who had "student- visa" previously? (question 2)